QQI/ FETAC Certification

QQI/ FETAC certification is offered in several subjects at different levels. These are:

General Learning (Level 1 and 2)
General Learning (Level 1 and 2) i
Computer Literacy (Level 1, 2 & Level 3)
Communications (Level 1,2,3)
Numeracy (Levels 1, 2 & 3)
English for Speakers of a Foreign Language (Level 1,2,3,4)


Results are normally available immediately after the external examiner has checked the portfolios. Please contact us within 14 days from receipt of your results if you wish to appeal your grade.

For further information about our QQI/ FETAC courses, results or appeals, contact:
Phone: 091567660

  • Literacy & Numeracy
  • English Language
  • School & Family Liaison
  • Workplace Education
  • Tutor Training