Staff

Staff

Part-time Administrators

Noma Montobeko Matshazi. E-mail: montobeko.matshazi@gretb.ie

Full-time staff

Adult Literacy Organiser
Brendan Moriarty BA 
brendan.moriarty@gretb.ie



Resource workers


Breda Boyle, BA, HDip 
English Language Training Coordinator
breda.boyle@gretb.ie
Ruth Kelly, BA, H.Dip, MA 
Family and School Liaison coordinator
ruth.kelly@gretb.ie
Brendan Moriarty, BA
IT groups
brendan.moriarty@gretb.ie
Aideen Thomsen, BA, Dip.Ed
Special Needs Groups
aideen.thomsen@gretb.ie

  Part-time staff

Mai Allen, Dip.Lit mai.allen@gretb.ie
Catherine Collins, BA.HDip  cathy.collins@gretb.ie
Aoife Fitzsimons, BA, MA
aoife.fitzsimons@gretb.ie
Carlos Gutierrez BSc. MBS. carlos.gutierrez@gretb.ie 
Gemma Carabine  BA  gemma.carabine@gretb.ie
Melissa Griffith, MA 
melissa.griffith@gretb.ie
Pascal Lally. BA, MA  Pascal.Lally@gretb.ie 
Siobhan Phelan, BA, HDip, MA
siobhan.phelan@gretb.ie


  • Literacy & Numeracy
  • English Language
  • School & Family Liaison
  • Workplace Education
  • Tutor Training