Staff

Staff

Administrator:
John Moran E-mail: 
john.moran@gretb.ie


Adult Literacy Organiser
Brendan Moriarty  
brendan.moriarty@gretb.ie



Teaching Staff:
Breda Boyle, 
English Language Training Coordinator
breda.boyle@gretb.ie
Ruth Kelly,  
Family and School Liaison coordinator
ruth.kelly@gretb.ie
Aideen Thomsen, 
Further Education and Training Classes coordinator
aideen.thomsen@gretb.ie

Mai Allen,  
mai.allen@gretb.ie
Catherine Collins,   
cathy.collins@gretb.ie
Aoife Fitzsimons,  
aoife.fitzsimons@gretb.ie
Carlos Gutierrez . 
carlos.gutierrez@gretb.ie 
Pascal Lally.  
Pascal.Lally@gretb.ie 
Siobhan Phelan,
siobhan.phelan@gretb.ie


  • Literacy & Numeracy
  • English Language
  • School & Family Liaison
  • Workplace Education
  • Tutor Training