Staff

Staff

Part-time Administrators

Christina Murphy, christina.murphy@gretb.ie

Full-time staff

Centre Director and Adult Literacy Organizer
Dr Kieran Harrington BA, Dip Trans, MA, MSc, MEd, Ph.D
kieran.harrington@gretb.ie


Resource workers


Breda Boyle, BA, HDip 
English Language Training Coordinator
breda.boyle@gretb.ie
Ruth Kelly, BA, MA 
Family and School Liaison coordinator
ruth.kelly@gretb.ie
Brendan Moriarty, BA
IT groups
brendan.moriarty@gretb.ie
Aideen Thomsen, BA, Dip.Ed
Special Needs Groups
aideen.thomsen@gretb.ie

  Part-time staff

Mai Allen, Dip.Lit mai.allen@gretb.ie
Catherine Collins, BA.HDip  cathy.collins@gretb.ie
Aoife Fitzsimons, BA, MA
aoife.fitzsimons@gretb.ie
Carlos Gutierrez BSc. MBS. carlos.gutierrezfernandez@gretb.ie
Gemma Carabine  BA
Melissa Griffith, MA 
melissa.griffith@gretb.ie
Pascal Lally. BA, MA  pascal.lally@gretb.ie
Siobhan Phelan, BA, HDip, MA
siobhan.phelan@gretb.ie


  • Literacy & Numeracy
  • English Language
  • School & Family Liaison
  • Workplace Education
  • Tutor Training